THE ARTS SOCIETY TAYSIDE

TitleNameEmail
ChairmanClaire Patontastchair@gmail.com
Vice Chairman / Website Sarah Wimberleytastwebmaster100@gmail.com
TreasurerJames Ivorytasttreasurer@gmail.com
Study DaysPam Murraytaststudyday@gmail.com
Lecture SecretaryRosemary Pitcaithlytastlectures@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Jane Gordontastmembership@gmail.com
Winter Lectures David Coxtastwinterlectures@gmail.com
Winter LecturesJaney Lambietastwinterlectures@gmail.com
HV Coordinator / Church RecordingRosemary Pitcaithlytasthv@gmail.com
Minutes SecretaryKate Drummond-Hay 
Committee Sarah Cox 
CommitteePenny Fenwick