THE ARTS SOCIETY TAYSIDE

TitleNameEmail
PresidentSue Osborne 
ChairmanMargaret Whittentastchair@gmail.com
Vice Chairman/Visits Claire Patontastvisits@gmail.com
TreasurerJames Ivorytasttreasurer@gmail.com
Study DaysPam Murraytaststudyday@gmail.com
Lecture SecretaryRosemary Pitcaithlytastlectures@gmail.com
Membership Sarah Wimberleytastmembership@gmail.com
Winter Lectures David Coxtastwinterlectures@gmail.com
Winter LecturesJaney Lambietastwinterlectures@gmail.com
HV CoordinatorRosemary Pitcaithlytasthv@gmail.com
Minutes SecretaryKate Drummond-Hay 
Church Recording Leader Brian Whittentastchurchrecording@gmail.com
Visits Jane Gordontastvisits@gmail.com